Geschäftsführung & Team

Geschäftsführung & Team

Geschäfstführung  
Diethard Tragbauer
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333
E-Mail: dtragbauer@pmi.at
Office Management  
Mag. Brunhilde Tragbauer
Finanzmanagement
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 41
E-Mail: btragbauer@pmi.at
Bianca Ankele
Office Management
Tel: + 43 (0) 463 430 333 30
E-Mail: bankele@pmi.at

Vanessa Jöbstl
Office Management
Tel: + 43 (0) 463 430 333 31
E-Mail: vjoebstl@pmi.at
Vertrieb  
Johannes Schnabl
Project-Implementation DocuWare, ABBYY
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 38
E-Mail: jschnabl@pmi.at
Projektleitung & Support  
Marko Mayer
Project Management
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 32
E-Mail: mmayer@pmi.at
Software Development  
Josef Manuel Hartl
Software Development
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 37
E-Mail: jhartl@pmi.at
Technik & Support  
Christian Gruber
Project-Implementation DocuWare, JobRouter
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 35
E-Mail: cgruber@pmi.at
Ing. Matthias Marold
Project-Implementation DocuWare
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 43
E-Mail: mmarold@pmi.at
Ing. Oliver Wölbitsch
Project-Implementation DocuWare, ABBYY
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 39
E-Mail: owoelbitsch@pmi.at
René Gratzer
Project-Implementation DocuWare
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 45
E-Mail: rgratzer@pmi.at
Mag. Christina Burgstaller
Project-Implementation DocuWare
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 48
E-Mail: cburgstaller@pmi.at
Workflow Management  
Dipl.-Physiker Peter Luxi
Senior Consultant Workflow, DMS
Tel: +43 (0) 676 8430 33 36
E-Mail: pluxi@pmi.at
Gianpiero Rismondo
Project-Implementation JobRouter
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 42
E-Mail: grismondo@pmi.at
Jürgen Sorko
Project-Implementation JobRouter
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 46
E-Mail: jsorko@pmi.at
David Novak
Project-Implemention JobRouter
Tel: +43 (0) 463 430 333 47
E-Mail: dnovak@pmi.at

pmi-Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner - Download